Without u

May 10, 2008 at 9:00 am (Uncategorized)

Well, I can't forget this evening 
And your face when you were leaving 
But I guess that's just the way the story goes 
You always smile, but in your eyes your sorrow shows 
Yes, it shows 
 
Well, I can't forget tomorrow 
When I think of all my sorrow 
I had you there, but then I let you go 
And now it's only fair that I should let you know 
What you should know 
 
[CHORUS:]
I can't live, if living is without you 
I can't live, I can't give anymore 
I can't live, if living is without you 
I can't live, I can't give anymore 
 
Well, I can't forget this evening 
And your face when you were leaving 
But I guess that's just the way the story goes 
You always smile, but in your eyes your sorrow shows 
Yes, it shows 

Leave a Reply

